Click here to view promotions in this area

South-East District

South-East District

South East District is one of the districts of Botswana. Gaborone, the capital city of Botswana is surrounded by this district. The village of Ramotswa is the administrative capital for the South-East district.

The sub-disticts of the South East District are Ramotswa and Tlokweng.

The South East District borders the North West Province of South Africa in the southeast.